• Home
  • Branches - FCHAIN in Russia

Branches - FCHAIN in Russia

Azerbaijan

Baku

35C, the 3141st Quarter, Matbuat Ave., Baku, Azerbaijan

http://az.f-chain.com

e-mail: baku@f-chain.com

Czech Republic

Prague

Czech Republic, Vinohradska 184 130 00, Prague 3

http://cz.f-chain.com/

e-mail: prague@f-chain.com

tel.: +420 776 798 700
fax:

Georgia

Tbilisi

2 floor, Shartava str.41, Tbilisi, 0160

http://ge.f-chain.com/

e-mail: tbilisi@f-chain.com

Kazakhstan

Almaty

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty city, Seifullin Avenue 458/1, Business Center Maisat, 221 room.

https://kz.f-chain.com

e-mail: almaty@f-chain.com

tel.: +7 (727) 227 59 28
fax:

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek

Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek, Razzakova 32 - Olymp Business Center

http://kg.f-chain.com

e-mail: bishkek@f-chain.com

tel.: +13475665033
fax:

Russia

Moscow

Russia, Moscow Gorbunova Street 2, Business Center Grand Setun Plaza, B213

https://ru.f-chain.com/

e-mail: moscow@f-chain.com

tel.: +7 (985) 123 41 60
fax:

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore - İnternational Plaza; 10 Anson Road #11-20

http://sg.f-chain.com

e-mail: singapore@f-chain.com

tel.: +6531594004
fax:

Ukraine

Kyiv

77 Sichovykh Striltsiv str., office 732, Kyiv 04050, Ukraine

http://ua.f-chain.com

e-mail: kiev@f-chain.com

tel.: +380 94 711 36 17
fax:

Uzbekistan

Tashkent

100022, 77, Babur street, Yakkasaray district, Tashkent city, Uzbekistan

https://uz.f-chain.com

e-mail: tashkent@f-chain.com

tel.: +998994442428
fax:

Consultation

Write to us or find the nearest office